Heaven +8c°

Feeling odd today as I woke up having no pain at all. The day has been like in heaven, relaxed and good feeling first time for weeks, really. Maybe the new arthritis medicine works afterall...!

Some cleaning of the garden with my daughter and his boyfriend and I arranged our storages with hubby, in the meantime my son vaccumed the home and made us splendid dinner. Smashed potatoes and minced meat in a creamsauce and salad.

In the evening bathing in 100°c sauna and 8°c lake again in common sauna of Rauhaniemi, by the big lake Näsijärvi. In the blip.

Feeling heavenly again!

The day was warmer today than yesterday, some +4°c, but the hard wind felt cool as you have only swimming suit on and you are coming out from the water... :) This will be interesting for me, if I am able to continue the sauna and swimming in freezing winter too... the best way is to easily and slowly adapt to the ice-swimming this way.

Hope you have had a nice weekend and sunday too.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.