Here They Are Again

Well a fortnight ago I gave you them watching a drive from behind, today I braved getting between them and their work ! I was the only picker up on duty today so the girls had plenty of work and did me proud.
Jimmy also was a star tonight, still getting used to the new arena under floodlights, last week with fun fair music, this week a birthday party at the yard and someone in the next village unable to wait until next Saturday to let off fireworks! He didn't bat an eyelid and is coming on in partnership with Mrs A S in leaps and bounds.
All this warm fresh air I am ready for bed already! (21.18 not good with the clocks going back) I feel like saying sod it  and staying on BST  and ignore the change! Take care one and all. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.