Day of the Triffids... Kind of

Happy Halloween folks. Though looking at my clock I realize most everybody is over and done with that day. And we are too with our usual number of trick or treaters (0) and my just about forgetting what day it was. it was raining most of the day. I stayed in and took care of a bunch of stuff, still trying to catch up. (I know. Good luck with that!) Anyhow I did a little wander to look for a blip. I was concentrating on drops left from the abated rain when I saw this. I don't know what or why this one part of the euphorbia did this but it is totally strange! We have these plants all around our neighbors' and our yard and none of them do anything like this except this one patch. Every now and then it just goes weird. And here it is now, doing that.

When Arvin got home we shopped and ate out. He was in the mood to do something different and I was fine with that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.