Ramblings from Zambia....

By dcafrica

Is it a bird or....

is it a plane!  I totally forgot to take a blip yesterday - had a really busy day and was home late and I was so tired I just went to sleep!

Today was another busy day - I am teaching on Friday and Saturday and trying to prepare which is challenging with no electricity, so I wrote flip charts, and then had to go to a shop to get things photocopied.  My electricity today was out from 8am to 2pm!  At least it is on this evening!

Its really terribly hot and we had lots of cloud today - it looked like rain was coming, and then it passed us by - somewhere had a good thunderstorm - we could see the lightning!  Its just so dry we really need rain!

Thank you for all the stars and comments on last weeks blips!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.