Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

An Unexpected Blip

I was driving out with a plan for a Blip when I saw this bridge was up, so I parked as quick as I could and just saw the back end of this stunning looking boat passing through. As you can see it was from quite a distance, in light drizzle so I thought shutter speed would let me down and that crane does no favours to the comp' but I quite liked it in the end.


Personal gripe follows.... skip as appropriate, I just need to vent a little.

The real blip today, after another visit to the hospital, is the fact I do not get all the metal and elastic removed from my gob next month like I have always understood (as did Mrs Cph, my back up translator). No, ...it will be at least another 5 months more.

I am officially fed up now.



I was really, really tempted to go with a very different shot. Here ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.