Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Tigger Boot Camp

I was approached by one of the guys at the School on Tuesday to ask if we were using the Sports Hall as they required to get in to set up for a charity event. When he told me what what was involved, I negotiated that he could have the hall if we could have a shot...

When he said it was a big bouncy castle, I wasn't quite expecting this! It only just fit into the length of the sports hall. Unfortunately the top secret leaders only Bounce time was opened up to allow the kids to have a go too - we were talked in to it - but I think they did enjoy it!

Last night at camp for week one and other than 2 hospital trips (both muscle related - both members of the leadership team) it has been a really great week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.