Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Time wasting

"I can take time wasting to Olympic levels"
aprecious

The thing about being a dog is that I can sit all day or have fun all day. I don't ever waste time, because it just is and I am just as I am.

aprecious would do well to remember that.

I thought you might like to hear this in dog - Maud saying hello

In this photo I am just about to chew my tail! That's a fun way to spend time.

So now because I am easily distracted (I know, would you even believe it?) I have to fit in three weeks work into one week. Watch this space.

Also, when I recorded this I was on my bike on the trainer - which Maud didn't much like. And then, last night, when I played it back Maud went bonkers and went all over the bedroom looking for her rival!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.