live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Look look

I've got teeth now, there are four teeth, two above, two below and other teeth will grow soon.
Got visitors today, baby D and his Mom, my aunties, my cousins and my uncle. We were break fasting together. Had a lovely fun evening. Thank you all for coming!



Happy birthday Indonesia! Hope Indonesia may be more advanced in all things.

1 day to go to Eid ul-Fitr. Ahh Ramadhan is going to over soon, really time flies very fast. Gonna miss you Ramadhan.

Huge thanks to Steve(EVO), Mike, Kelly(No Drama), Rach (DRP), Kathryn (Katiepie), Shelley Brody, Linley, and Jeri for all the beautiful cards that i received last Wednesday. Got 8 cards in one day. Woot woot! They all made me smile. :) :)


Happy weekend blippers. Hope you are all doing well! x

BTW, there's a backblip for yesterday if you have time to spare, thank you.




BABY D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.