ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

MY SON'S FIGHT (MUAY THAI)

 Hi there everyone. I hope you have all had a good day. 
My Son,Julian came over today. We noticed while he was here, that the Photographer had posted his fight photos on the club's website. These are not the high quality ones, but I was so excited looking through all 208 of them. These are obviously downloaded from the net. However, I am going to order 5 originals of the ones we like best. These will be in high definition. Julian is the one in the shorts with Touchgloves printed on them. When I think of how he used to be bullied at school, because he wasn't in the fast lane (so to speak) and couldn't make friends very easily. He also had co-ordination problems....it makes me feel so proud of what he is now doing. I have to say that this sport is his saving grace.
I thought you would like to see these pics.
Thank you so much for following me. Take care.
Theresa.x
PS; I have backblipped yesterday's entry. If you can spare the time. 
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2245694214459362094

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.