Fauve woods from the road - AT73

Hurray, we've made it through the house inspection and handover in Belgium without any trouble, all the cleaning and scrubbing did serve its purpose! We even got home in Holland just before the worst traffic queues. So I am able to post something today after all and will even be able to have a quick browse at all the Abstract Thursday entries so far. My entry is a motion blur shot of the Sonian Forest viewed from the Highway while being driven (original in the extras) edited in Prisma which is a free art filter editor for phones. Love this effect which was made by combining two different filters. I don't play games on my phone, but I love playing with edit programs like Snapseed or Prisma instead :-) I hope you had fun with the theme today. Next week's theme will be 'thanks' seeing it is Thanksgiving Day in the US, and its tag will be AT74

Thanks so much for your kind words and comments and stars for yesterday's leaves. With the handover we also retrieved our cleaning material and all garden tools, so I can do something about those leaves, even if they are quite decorative on the ground

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.