ahzacofsky

By ahzacofsky

Psychology Photo Journal #4

What's going on in the picture?
This is a picture is of my hot sauce called Satan's Blood. This picture was taken by me. The picture was taken by me on 11/17/16, while the hot sauce was on my dresser. What sets this hot sauce apart from the others is that it's scoville units. As you can see from the picture above, I have used roughly half of the vile. The day after I got the vile, I brought it to school because my friends wanted to try it. After school, I brought it to work so my coworkers could try it.
How is it related to psychology?
This picture is related to the evolutionary aspect of psychology because some people can handle spiciness, while others can't. I believe that, with the people who can't handle spiciness, their ancestors tried spicy foods and thought it was too hot.  
Word count: 136 words (not including the questions).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.