SpeckledCoast

By SpeckledCoast

Highland Fling

Now, I should apologise that this blip is not the most technically able that I have published, but I am a hobbyist who is still learning the art of photography and all its technicalities. Can I also repeat the words used in the excitement of Thursday's blip to skatergirl ie 'OMG, OMG', but used today in a totally different context.

Today's blip comes from the Killicrankie pass - again a family day out, but away from the Edinburgh Festival. A quiet stroll through the beautiful pass brought me this - someone flinging themselves from a cage fixed to the underside of the B8079 towards what I believe to be the River Garry.

Needless to say, this is absolutely not my thing. I'm confident though that you'll get the flavour!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.