Brightness

Thank you all so much for so many kind words, hearts and stars yesterday, my 'Good Morning' sunrise hit the spotlight page which I'm thrilled about, so lovely to be able to share the moment with you, thank you :))

Today has been bleak, more thick grey cloud just hanging around leaving you will the feeling of 'is it going to rain or not'. Its been cold with a slight breeze, so glad I got that sunrise yesterday.

A quick trip outside with Daughter A's camera and saw this bright little face smiling at me, lovely for our bleak day. I've really been enjoying Daughter A's camera of late, perhaps things are starting to click with me, not sure - anyway just might have to consider getting my own, as I think it will be heading back to Wellington soon and I will be disappointed.

A little bit of brightness and cheer - warm thanks to all blippers for celebrating my 900th blip, not normally marked as a blip birthday but helps as I reach towards the next big one :)

Enjoy the weekend all :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.