View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Lairg road.

I went to take a photograph with my camera and discovered I had forgot to put the SD card in so I had to use my phone.
We were up at six am this morning to leave about 7am to go to Inverness. My appointment was for 10 am and we weren't sure how the roads would be. I have to get my gallbladder removed so my name is on the list. We were finished quite early so I dropped my quilt at the Patchwork shop to get it quilted. This is the first time I have done this so I am looking forward to seeing the result. We then headed off to Golspie as we had appointments to get our hearing tested. It has been four years since it was done so I was pleased that there is not much change in it. I was offered new hearing aids but I am quite happy with the ones I have so I will keep them till they break. (Saving the NHS some money).
Home just after 4pm so a long day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.