Pomegranate challenge..

A packet of 4, reduced to 19p in Morrisons, so we couldn't resist. Henry managed to empty his quickly. Mollie gave up, so he did it for her!

I'm so glad it's Friday. The week has been draining. It doesn't stop for Jon though. He is off with Mollie to Staffordshire University open day tomorrow. Then an overnight stop in Coventry where they plan to meet Dan. Sunday they go to Worcester Uni open day. They will be shattered, but back to work Monday.

Henry and I plan a drive to the hardware shop in Sheringham in the morning. We have a small project on the go, and need a few bits. Then house jobs.

Tonight we had a good shop within budget, including some 19p bargains, and a few Christmas bits. Once everything was put away (thank you Mollie and Henry) I cleaned a bit in the kitchen, but by then it was nearly 10 o'clock. I decided cleaning can wait.

Not sure I'm likely to meet my writing target....5 days. I can, but not when I'm so tired at the end of every day. I've got too much to fit in. Perhaps tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.