A Very Italian Wall .

After leaving my laptop with Dr Apple Engineer I went for a coffee in a rather pleasant place near by . It was too cold  to sit out and very cosy indoors .As I sat I noticed these .At first glance , tiles .Then with my camera I saw the truth .A "great" wall of Italy ( or part there of ) Every cork , is from a wine bottle used there and there were many . Indeed the entire bar is created with such .Correction about 2square ft to go. The owner told me  how it was his wife 's idea but he did the work .A clever wife .  
There and then it was my blip . Sepia would have been fine but too much like cork . Very much doubt it would fit in with any challenge so leave it as it is. A Mini Italian Wall  where recycling  is at it's best . This is best viewed 
full screen .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.