Werbebeschädigt

The word doesn't exist but one Angie uses about herself. "Damaged by advertising" is about as close as I can get and describes her susceptibility to advertising when she walks down the aisles of the supermarket,  We end up with lots of things we don't need.

I can't quite understand how the organic farming family Müller fell for the John Lewis Christmas TV ad but perhaps as one of them is a "Friend" on Facebook, he saw my posting the link on my timeline.

So now the sheep are having a great time , but see the dark donkey at the far left who clearly is waiting to start leaping when the sheep are out of sight.

I was out, not with #BusterTheBoxer, but with my two who luckily didn't see the trampoline, so a few chewy treats should still do for the Christmas stocking.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.