Tuesday

Today has been uneventful, but once I get home, I'll be busy, so a good time to blip.

Happy with the work I got through, even though I didn't get to work until 9. There was ice on the chickens water, and the tap was frozen too. I walked the dogs in a pretty white field, but I was cold. So late leaving home, and lots of traffic.

Homeward via Cromer to collect Mollie and her bike. I walked to the seafront and took this picture, now I'm waiting for her to finish work. They must have had a late rush. I'm parked on the street, having just put the bike rack on the car.

This evening, I hope to write the penultimate chapter, leaving tomorrow for the last one. As they are only working out to be about 1000 words long, it shouldn't be too difficult......providing I've got the end straight, in my head! So far, I've been inspired as I write, rather than having a rigid plan. I guess that means it could be longer, but I do have the end in sight!

She's here! I'll sign off..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.