Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Seeker.

She loves her windowsill bed, made out of thick wool coated material wrapped in a towel then covered by her blanket it's like a memory foam delight. She is so perfect.

She loves kisses and to play. Every day when I get in, I tap my shoulder and she leaps up onto it and lies on the back of my neck, then she wanders back and forth rubbing her mouth and face on my cheek and purring and I just live for it. I love her like my baby.

Past couple of days I have not been well at all. I've had this cold for so long and with being up at 6 each morning I've had no recuperation time so I'm not getting better, frustrating, I also need to take my antibiotics for my spots but I've not took them while I've been ill to give my immune system a chance, so my face will resemble a pizza soon, no doubt.

The joys of my life ay? Good job I've got Juno and Bexo to keep me sane.

Peace.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.