Sunrise

Thanks to all of you for wishing me congrats on my 2000 Blipday. I'm afraid I didn't even realize. Ya'll are the best and I really appreciate it!! This is a fantastic site and I hope to always be a part of it in some way.

I've gotten my computer back and have worked on reloading it all weekend. I'm looking into "cloud" storage and another new external harddrive. If anyone has any suggestions, please let me know. I'm still unable to upload any photos to Blip by way of my home internet which is puzzling as everything else is working good. I can get on the internet easily. I've called my provider again and we ran ping tests - upload speeds are a little slow but should work - we'll see. So I'm back-blipping several days - if you have the time.

Thanks again!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.