loisbiz

By loisbiz

Quick Parting Snap

Yes, we are in Hawaii....arrived late last night so only have a parting shot from home. These leaves are the only one left on my Japanese Maple tree and against the green grass of the golf course they looked striking.
I will add a photo from today later tonight. 
Thanks for the help on why my Blip entries were show up on a much earlier date. You were correct.....I had not set the date on the new camera yet so it was going back to the date already set in the camera. You guys are so smart.
I will perhaps visit a few Blip journey as I sit on our Balcony overlooking the ocean.....it is a bit too cloudy for a sunset so I am hoping it clears up just a little when the sun is setting. 
Thanks for checking in....watch for the Hawaii photo on my next post. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.