A busy day

This morning after my walk, my owner took me to my dog sitters. Normally I only go to my dog sitters on a Saturday.....................and I knew it wasn't a Saturday?! I was soooooooooo excited to be spending the whole day there. I played in the garden for most of the day and then I got taken for a very nice walk.

My owner has been working all day at 'Star Linen Hire' and she's tired?! Normally she only works about 20hours a week at 'St Ives Holidays'.

........................My owner loves her life.......................most of it is spent taking me for walks and drinking wine?! What more could anybody want?!

I'm tired too because I haven't had any sleep time today so Ann said, 'Lets have half an hour in the sunshine'. Ann sat on her 'wine drinking chair' (drinking wine obviously) and I sat watching what was going on in the back lane....................which wasn't very much.

The sun has gone away now so I'm going to continue snoozing indoors .............................and Ann's going to watch 'soaps' and iron zillions of pillowslips so that 'Star Linen Hire' will have 'happy holiday makers' at the weekend. YAY!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.