cultivate thankfulness

By cultivate

FAC was buzzing and enjoyable. I even invited Lyd to meet some of my new international friends. Fridays are always a scramble to find/make plans, even more so this Friday since school starts on Monday. After much planning, Ellie and I ended up at Moha's smoking hookah, drinking, talking, and listening to Tupac. lol. And of course at 10 pm we all decided to make an impromptu trip to Denver. So the three of us met Ahmed, Moha's friend, in Denver. We went to a club, a strip club, drove around in Ahmed's posh new Mustang, played truth or dare. The entire night was just sinful and unbelievable.

Of course, while I was at the nightclub I ended up having a normal conversation with a stripper about anatomy.

Oh and Moha and I kissed... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.