A deserted alley

I was walking across this deserted alley on my way home this evening.

I was off today. This morning I had a long lie in but when I woke up I was not feeling very well. For this reason, I spend most of the morning lying in my bed or just sitting at the computer, which meant that all the stuff I had to do today got delayed. I managed to get myself off the flat to do some food shopping and then I met my good friend and fellow blipper Allan to go to the cinema. Although we were planning to see another film, we ended up seeing "Brave", which I hadn't had a chance to see yet, although Allan had already seen it. He didn't mind watching it again though. I thought it was a brilliant and very funny film! Then we went for a pint at the Bow bar. Good chat! :)

Still not feeling 100% but much better than this morning and I managed to do something nice on my day off, which is good.

Back to more work "fun" tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you all had a great Monday! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.