Just the Withers......

By JaneW

New victims....

Today a brave brave lady and her two children came to Stratford upon Avon to visit me and the feral Withers girls..my visitor was this oddball lovely lady Northern Monkey.... ... I can't speak for Babs but I had a wonderful time !!!
I took them into town for a 'sightseeing' tour... but they ended up seeing everywhere I have been drunk and/or been sick at.
We also had ice cream and pick and mix sweets from 'Ye Olde Sweetie shope' ...
I also fed them quality home made cakes... and scones with clotted cream and QUALITY chicken nugget stuff.... we had no veg so I gave them tomato ketchup..... also Bab's brought me 8 packs of rolo's and I almost mounted her in excitement..... bet she would have enjoyed that ;) ... by accident I almost stabbed my guest with a bread knife... and Mitt mitt cat shoved her bum in my guests face... all in all I would say she had a delightful time xxx


p.s Tubs and Monkey are a credit to you.. LOVELY children x

p.p.s here we are showing zero respect for a statue whilst the statue of William Shakespeare looks down on us in disgust....

ALSO HERE IS Tubs journal... Lady gorgeous tubs....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.