Cup o tea?

I liked the smiley faces of these guys I came across on my way to work. Unfortunately, I was a bit of in a hurry, as usual, and I didn't have time to stop and ask them what their show was about. On my way, I bumped into BB and Bella as well, but I didn't have much time to speak to them either.

I do like the festival, but I'm exhausted because of the tourists and I'll be glad when it's all over.

I've had a bit of an irritating day, it must have been because of the weather, which was a bit all over the place today. Otherwise my day was fine. I went for just the one pint after work and I'm now back home pretty much ready to go to bed. Early start tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.