Morning (ridiculously early)

The weather report for today was wonderfully awful.
When The Boss stuck his head out of bed and hit the button thingie that opened the blinds there was a grreat day looking back but as we had spotted todays shot …yesterday…he decided to go back BEFORE BREAKFAST….and get it.
Yes I was concerned. Yet in some foolish way I trusted him. This was more to do with his love of cold butter in thin slices on heavily toasted bread covered with English Marmalade than his conscience about feeding me…I think…It was a worry  BUT and any trip in NuSuzz has potential. I understand how “Snoopy” must think sometimes.

Anyway you will notice that cloud thing on the left horizon….Right. By 9 the wonder had gone, the marmalade was gone and my grub had also disappeared from my dish but wait.…things can change in Wanaka and the sun came out again followed by rain and this cycle repeated all day but by early evening The Boss had his longs on again.
I still had my curls.
Tuss

Pawscript  This is another wide angle lens thing 9mm = 18mm in film
so you should have a peek in big and also get all the stuff out of your socks that he got manuvering to the right spot for this. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.