The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Arthur Christmas

I woke up somewhat late for my appointment with the market in Nailsworth. Nonetheless, we got there pretty smartish, because the roads were quiet.

I had a reasonable morning's trading (not great, because a stall holder next to me was holding a closing down sale of cards and gifts) and then CleanSteve fetched me home. As I am officially on holiday now, I've been lazing on the sofa with the fire lit, whilst watching Christmas entertainment.

This is a shot from Arthur Christmas, a film. from the Ardman studio team. If you haven't seen it, I urge you to give it a try. It's on Netflix, and deals with how Father Christmas actually gets all the presents to all the children, on time; not to mention a little wrangling from within the Santa family as to who is the real Santa!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.