Advent Calendar

Only four days left at the office before the Christmas break.  I am definitely on a countdown.  Having had two days off, Thursday in addition to my usual non-working Friday I had so many emails I haven’t caught up yet.  About twenty of them were about sending  tweet – which I believe is 140 characters.  In this case 140 beautifully crafted characters.  Help – the world has gone mad.

I popped out to John Lewis at lunchtime on an errand – not Christmas shopping -  I got what I needed and then considered having a look around, but it was so busy I had to get out quickly.

I got home tonight to hear that BB had practiced both his cello and recorder – amazing, as he has not set practising to do!

I need a few things from the supermarket, so walked there to get a few steps on my pedometer.

Blips were in short supply today. Here is a section of BB’s lovely advent calendar.  Today he found an elephant behind the door.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.