Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Lemon Shortbread!

Today has been a busy half day at work (well 6-13:30 is more like a full day!)  - only one more day to go :))

This afternoon I have been out to get my hair done and then come back to do my blip. I had an idea from yesterday's shortbread session that I could do something a bit arty with the biscuits, so out of the tin they came again!
I hope you like it! And whilst they were out of the tin I had to sample one just to make sure that they were worth taking down to London for the in-laws! They were :)

This evening we are off to the theatre again, hence the early blip. This time to the Palace Theatre in Manchester to see Billy Elliot. Its been a long time since we last saw it, and it was in London - probably more than 10 years ago! I am so looking forward to it.

I will catch up on commenting later this evening or tomorrow sometime. Have a great evening everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.