A stunning evening!

Thanks Blipfoto for a tremendous experience! I was fortunate enough to be chosen as one of the photographers from the Blip The Festival competition and the prize was an evening at the Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo with press access.

I have to say a huge thanks to Alan Smith from the Tattoo Admin Office who looked after myself and Shaun, the other winner, and ensured that we got some great access to the performers prior to the performance, a closed photo shoot with David "The Hoff' Hasselhoff, and finally some great tips from the Tattoo's official photographer on how to get the best photos from the evening.

There are so many photos to go through of the evening but this one instantly stood out as one of the best I got but I will be posting more in the next couple of days on my blog so keep an eye out.

Thanks again to everyone at Blipfoto for arranging such a marvellous prize!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.