Oh! What a night

Unsurprisingly we are both feeling a little jaded today.  I'm not sure how many bottles of champagne were consumed but it was a good few and we didn't get to bed until around 1.30 a.m.  JJ was asleep before his head hit the pillow.  He didn't even have time to remove his second pillow or turn the light out.  The light was eventually extinguished at just after 7 a.m.  Needless to say the reindeer followed us around last night and is still finding new places to graze.  See extra.

I've had a walk around the block this afternoon but didn't meet a soul.  I thought that if any of you were bored over the next few days you might like to try this jigsaw puzzle.

Have a wonderful Christmas and thank you so much for all the fun and happiness you've shared.  There's been sadness too and I can't help thinking about my pal Jellybean79 and what her parents, and others too, are having to cope with at this special time of the year.

Out again tonight so comments will be limited I'm afraid.  Huge apologies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.