live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Look at me

I'm here. I'm ready to be photographed. Do i look cute? :)))

Well long time no see you grasshopper, nice to see you today.

Nothing happened today, only a so so day.
But hey, i love Jakarta traffic today, well not only today, during the Eid holidays, many Jakarta residents who returned to their hometown, causing Jakarta streets to be deserted , no traffic jam and very friendly. Rare sight in Jakarta, it happens only in Eid holidays. haha.
Tomorrow me and my fam are going to Bandung. Spending the weekend in Bandung. If i have a chance, i'll meet Dave or Vodkaman during my time in Bandung, he lives near to my hotel in Bandung. It will be my first blipmeet, a very small blipmeet, aahh my first ever blipmeet :)) Looking forward to meet you Dave!!
See you next week blippers, i'll be back with my Bandung's photos. Keep safe and be nice when i away :))

Have a nice day blippers! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.