Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Day Eighteen.

The end was supposed to hit today, I was supposed to be holding her tight, right now. I am not, and won't be for another 4 days. But it'll be okay, i just miss her so. I keep an eye out for her postcard, just to see her curly writing and hear her voice recite the words in my head. I'll just read her letter again.

This is the new phone I bought yesterday, I took a photo as it said 17:18, I thought it funny, because today is day 18 and yesterday was 17. So I was like ooh, coincidence! I had to get the shot before it rapidly changed however, so all was well.

Yes I like my phone, it's nice. but my other one split in half so a new one was necessary.

Thinking, listening to Wiley and Rusko and Professor green, thinking entirely of her. So much love bubbling away in my brain and my heart. Sigh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.