knit 1 girl 1

By knit1girl1

Tree

Today was my only full day at home this week with nothing else on. Instead of doing the housework or weaving I spent the morning tinkering with my website, again, so it would look nice on desktops as well as iPads and iPhones. I use wordpress for building my site and I love the fact you can change the layout fairly pain-free and it all works. I realised it was about time to blog as well so got that done and it was suddenly lunch time.
I had to do a couple of things in the village so I took the dogs for a walk down the glen. I don't walk much down there at the moment as kermit really struggles coming back up the hill. I do love the trees down there as they make some fantastic shapes.
There was then the usual chaos after school and I've just had a relaxing evening with the sheeple.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.