Red Flash

By RedFlash

300

It is only right that Photo Mouse should be part of my 300th blip and of course some reflections.

When I started I had no idea how much this site would change my life.

I have met people that I would never have met and I have chatted to people all over the world.

When I have been down, you have made me smile.

And when the day at work has been going badly wrong I have walked away from all of the problems, so that I can take a photo for you.

You have shared so much with me - thank you

Go large to see Photo Mouse

The things that made me smile: Kissing a mirror to bring you this

Exercise: Walked across London but without a camera as I needed to bring you a special blip, for a VERY special day

PS See you in October 2012 for my 365th blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.