A shark in the Royal Mile

Trying to choose a picture from a few you have taken is normally a difficult decision, unless all your other pictures are crap! But trying to make this decision with a few drinks in your body is even harder! This is the situation today. Final decision!

By the way, last night I tuned into Cameron's radio show in East Coast FM and I trully enjoyed it. I recommend it if you like 80's tunes. Wednesdays from 22:00 to 00:00 (10 to 12 in the evening). Great stuff!

Today I took a few pictures on my way to work. Work was ok, but I was feeling rather tired. After work I went for a few drinks with my working colleages to celebrate that three of my workmates are leaving due to studying reasons. Two of them are going on an Erasmus trip and the third one is studying medicine and he will be too busy with his studies to even have time to work part time with us. Good luck to all of them! They will be missed!

To write this under the influence of these drinks is not easy either, believe me, considering as well that English is not my first language!

Anyway... I won't have time now to catch up with you because I do really need my bed, but thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you all had a great day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.