Looking back, looking forward

The last blip of 2016 and it's a time to reflect on the year it has been for me personally and more importantly to look forward to what will be coming. 

I have run 39 different workshops over the year; published my first photography book; had a great trip around Europe as well as another Iceland venture, and most importantly the flat now has another resident with Fiona moving in with me. There's been lots of things happening in the world but for me, I count this a good one.

2017 is already starting to look like it will be even better. I have three workshops booked within the first seven days and I have an exhibition of my work that has been programmed for May in the Scottish Parliament.

I wish everyone a Happy and Prosperous New Year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.