LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Word...

Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around ~ Leo Buscaglia

On the other hand...

Sometimes there are no words to describe how we feel about some people... thank God he gave us a middle finger ~ Unknown

Unfortunately, it seems people are unwilling to have their photo taken whilst flipping the bird, certainly out of the people I have asked this week and doing an SP would be all too obvious so here you have some pavement graffiti, complete with cracks, you'll have to imagine the bird flipped!

Thank you so much for all your kind words yesterday on my smutty lips, all the stars and the hearts (my most ever!) that took my 300th blip to the spotlight page. You're all amazing.

I've not been a very good blipper over the last wee while. Sorry about that. Sometimes life gets in the way and I just have no words.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.