Bottled Sunshine

This bottle was a Christmas present :)   Its just so cheerful for a very wet and dark day!

I am battling with being unable to watermark my photographs as I can't seem to get picasa to work on my newer computer...so frustrating!   Not sure what I've edited this in.  Whatever it is allows me to draw on the photograph but my hands are not steady enough to write proper words doing that...

Had an extremely lazy day after Church due to the inclement weather!  I have however managed to knit one handwarmer (glove without fingers),  and just about to have a late tea of salmon salad and some fruit...

Happy New Year folks!  Hope 2017 is everything you want it to be Xxx

PS. Hurray, have just realised our extras are back up to 100 again :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.