Pretty Please

Simba insists on going out before he's had his breakfast and then two minutes later decides he wants to come in again.  I'd just got as far as opening the curtains when he was sitting on the window ledge looking pathetic.  He really should know by now that I'm not going to open this window for him as he'd knock over my collection of jugs!

He eventually came in via the back door, so that he could wipe his feet first:-)

A sunny day, but with a very cold wind, so we went to Dundee (along with several hundred others!) and wandered in and out of the shops.  All I wanted was a slimline calendar and finally found one I liked but I did manage to acquire a few more Christmas tree decorations along the way, much to TJ's despair:-)  Think we'll need a bigger tree next year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.