Dogs Days

By RJM

Have you seen the size of these big rabbits!

My Humans went away for the afternoon and refused to leave me outside in the sun. Instead I was shut in the house. However it wasn't long before The Back Up Human came over. She took dan for a run and then placed my bed in the sun. She then went and cut the grass again, it's growing at an amazing rate. Yodi and Sweep ran about for a while but kept well away from the back door so as not to disturb me, they know better.

I really like todays blip. These large rabbits (hares) are a new build housing estate near Eskbank. They are awesome but made even better by both Sweep and Yodi's expressions at their size. Thanks to Archie's Human for the technical ability to merge the photos, Have a great weekend, Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.