'Furry Friend'

Went for a drive out through Kangaroo Ground, Panton Hill & Hurstbridge this morning while the sun was shining, listening to my favourite radio program "Off The Record" on 3RRR. It's radiothon week again and of course I resubscribed as a passionate supporter of independant radio.

Stopped on the side of the road at a local Alpaca farm where this cheeky fella came quickly towards me at the fence. Think he / she was interested in what I had in my hands (my camera). No food as then got disinterested in me pretty quickly.

Check out that smile.

Been quite a windy day again, but at least the sun is shining and the skies are blue.

Getting ready to listen to the Hawks taking on top of the ladder Sydney Swans. Looks like whoever wins this game will take out the minor premiership this year. 'GO HAWKS'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.