When I pushed the button

By lesault

Aaaaaand relax.....

A puppet in the window of a tailors on Victoria Street.

Larger?

Well, this is my 366th blip in a row - a full year completed without missing a day.
I think I've learned a lot this year and have tried to take something worthwhile every day (except for a few 'filler' blips when I had no other choice!).

No I need to decide whether I keep taking a photo every day, or do I relax a bit and take photos only when I feel like it... anyone have any thoughts or advice from their own experience?

My favourite blips this year are:
A change of plan
We have lift off!
The Soul Foundation
Streetlight
Haar on the Mile
Waterstones, George Street
Salisbury Crags, Orion and the Moon
The Bridges
HDR Reflections
Drive me crazy


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.