The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Albert Docks, Gloucester....

I have managed to find a Weatherspoons to upload yesterdays and todays blips, as my Mobile BB will not connect of the Rally Site.

We went into Tewkesbury this morning for a wander round before heading off to Gloucester to the Docks for a nice wonder round and some more blips.

The sun is out in between Thunder showers but I have bought a new Mac that now fits me as the old on was 4XL and now I'm in just XL. Mrs BM is intent of having a good spending spree so my wallet is having a bending, I'm not letting go of the credit card though, hahaha.

We have 4 hours to spend walking around before we head off to the site, I think we may be going out tonight for a bite to eat too, more money.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.