If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

Headphones.

Been nowhere and done nothing other than collecting washing from the Lodge so a desperation blip.

Last weekend we were down in Sheffield celebrating Christmas (again) and 3 birthdays.  The majority of presents had been kept back for this weekend.  I am continually surrounded by sound either the TV or the radio Clickychick however likes things quiet.  So the girls have given me a set of Bluetooth headphones.  This allows me to listen while CC is in the same room without disturbing her.  It also allows me to go anywhere in the house and still hear.

So there you have my most recent desperation blip.  CC has suggested I should email the girls and let them know how much she is enjoying my present!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.