Deep Tree

Things sort of got on top of me over the last two days. For the sake of my sanity (what remains of it anyway) I thought that I'd give Blip a rest and come back (hopefully) with renewed vigour, today. Transmissions resumed.

Right! Now where was I? Oh yes. As some of you will have gathered, I have a weakness for watery reflection pictures and I thought this one was pretty good. It beat out two arguably better pictures buuuut it WAS a reflection and that always scores points according to my peculiar scale of such things.

Time to announce the Monday 27th August BLACKHEATH BLIPPERS' CHALLENGE: In a few day's time the Australian Winter will be officially over. Tomorrow's challenge is the "The Campbell Rhododendron Gardens"

Next week's challenge will be chosen by Cymbeline.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.