Morning Tea

Miss E finally went back to school today! And we weren't late, woohoo!!!
I went to the gym after dropping the Little Misses off and then headed to Fat Club. I was pleased to have lost five and a half pounds. I'm ignoring the fact that it was first thing in the morning rather than the usual evening weigh in, I was wearing gym gear which weighs next to nothing and I hadn't had any breakfast - apart from my lovely cup of tea made by my lovely husband before he went to work. So in reality it's probably more like three pounds but still pretty good!!
Just need to keep it up now.....
My Tuesday-night-doesn't-count Christmas pudding and custard probably wasn't the best start.
Nor were the chocolate chip cookies Miss L insisted on making to take into school tomorrow.
Tasty though!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.