Sneaky Peek

By SneakyPeek

Marcus

This is Marcus. Marcus was quite happily minding his own business, sitting on a bench in St Andrews Square, when I asked if I could take his photograph. As he had a guitar on his lap, I thought he may have been part of the Festival frolics but he wasn't and explained that he was from the east coast of Scotland, had a summer job and was waiting to start college to study sound engineering. He also told me that he had an amateur interest in photography so, once I have uploaded this, I shall send the link to this entry to him in the hope that I will have converted one more to Blipfoto.

I used to think youth was wasted on the young but, after meeting young Marcus, I'm not so sure. He was a top guy and I'm sure that whatever path he decides to follow, he'll be a huge success.

Peace and love to you all on this super Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.