Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Sybil

I had intended to do some more work on my final assignment today, but thought I would do just a little research on Mr A's family tree. Before you know it is time to go and feed Hillview's animals their tea. No blips taken, no work done, but great strides forward with the Canadian side of his family.

Here we have Sybil; she is the sister to Dougal and Florence who I blipped on Saturday. She was the first born and is my daughter's cat. She is on a special diet as she is rather overweight although she does not look too bad from this angle. I was going to photograph their mother, Polo, with her, but she did not come home for her tea tonight; out catching her own tea, the remains of which will be left for me in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.